Visa Fee

Tanzania eVisa fee includes the Government fee and the Service fee. The service fee is charged for our assistance24h professional support, and processing time guarantee. Tanzania eVisa fee can be paid online via Credit/Debit Card.

1. Service Fee

Standard (USD) Emergency (USD) Rush (USD)
USD 69.00 per applicant Plus USD 79.00 per applicant Plus USD 99.00 per applicant
  • Standard: You can get a Tanzania eVisa within 6 business days.
  • Emergency: For those who would like to get a Tanzania eVisa within 5 business days.
  • Rush: For those who would like to get a Tanzania eVisa within 4 business days.

2. Government Fee

Government fee for Tanzania Ordinary eVisa - Single entry

Government Fee (USD)Nationality
USD 54.00

Åland Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Antarctica, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire-Sint Eustatius and Saba, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of the Congo, Réunion, Russia, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, U.S. Virgin Islands, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Vatican, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara

Government fee for Tanzania Multiple eVisa - Multiple entry

Government Fee (USD)Nationality
USD 105.00

United States


  • International Travellers whose sole objective of visiting Tanzania is sightseeing, casual visits to meet friends or relatives, attending conferences, humanitarian and charity activities, health treatment or transiting.
  • Passport should have at least 6 months of validity from the date of arrival in Tanzania. The passport should have at least two blank pages for stamping by the Immigration Officer.
  • International Travellers should have return tickets or onward journey tickets.


  • Not available for Diplomatic/Official Passport Holders or Laissez-passer travel document holders.
  • Not available to people endorsed on Parent's/Spouse's Passport i.e. each person should have a separate passport.
  • Not available for International Travel Document Holders.


- The processing time is up to 6 business days, excluding Saturdays, Sundays, and Public holidays.

- Children 18 years or younger must apply for Tanzania eVisa if having their own passports.

- Children 18 years or younger accompanied by parents' passports must be declared the full information.

Ordinary eVisa - Single Entry

  • The length of stay is 90 days from the arrival date.
  • Ordinary eVisa is valid for 90 days from the arrival date you chose when you applied.

Multiple eVisa

  • The length of stay is 90 days from the arrival date.
  • Multiple eVisa is valid for 12 months from the arrival date you chose when you applied.

Tanzania eVisa is currently valid for entering or leaving Tanzania through designated airports and land borders as below: 

International Airports

Abeid Amani Karume International Airport (Zanzibar), Kilimanjaro International Airport (KIA), Julius Nyerere International Airport (JNIA), Mwanza International Airport (MWZ)

Land Borders

Holili border, Horohoro border, Kasumulu border, Mtukula border, Namanga border, Rusumo border, Sirari border, Tunduma border

Cruise Ship

Zanzibar Seaport, Wesha Seaport



For any assistance, please call 24h professional support center below.

- Hotline:

United States United States: +1 818 930 5979

United Kingdom United Kingdom: +44 191 730 0179